MCSchematics
* *

Recent

Members
Stats
  • Total Posts: 95586
  • Total Topics: 14110
  • Online Today: 364
  • Online Ever: 1642
  • (August 14, 2014, 05:49:01 PM)
Users Online

Didn't receive your new user activation email?

New user registration is currently broken.  We are looking into finding a resolution to the problem which is basically when you register our servers are not sending out the activation email.  If you've registered between Nov 13th and now, you will not have received the activation email.  Again, we are looking for a resolution to this issue.  Thank you for your patience.


EDIT: As of now (nov 23th), it appears to have been resolved. Sorry for the long wait, and welcome! Attempt logging in again, and resend the confirmation email.

This message will be removed if it proves to be reliable again.

YOU ARE NOT LOGGED IN TO THIS WEBSITE

Please login to your account, or register a new account if you do not have one.  When you view this website without logging in, you are viewing this site in "Guest" mode and you will not be able to see any images and more importantly, won't be able to download any schematics that our members have made available on MCSchematics.com

- Thank you -

This message will go away when you are logged into an account on this site.

356 Guests, 7 Users
Topic rating:
  • Currently 5.00/5

Author Topic: mount rushmore  (Read 10065 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline mcrch900

  • *
  • Posts: 120
mount rushmore
« on: January 09, 2011, 09:10:24 AM »
looks alot better in minecraft then in the pic i took hope you all enjoy!

Offline Rosiie

  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Minecraft Username: Rosiie
Re: mount rushmore
« Reply #1 on: January 09, 2011, 09:14:50 AM »
:) I was first to download it xD But it's very good. I can never make something like this self

Offline mcrch900

  • *
  • Posts: 120
Re: mount rushmore
« Reply #2 on: January 09, 2011, 09:23:47 AM »
:) I was first to download it xD But it's very good. I can never make something like this self
haha thnx but what you could do is look at pics and remake them with other minecraft pics until you get the hang of it that helped me alot when i started

Offline City Builder

  • Staff
  • *
  • Posts: 2532
  • R.I.P Weston - Nov 25, 2005 - July 15, 2010
    • MineCraft Schematics
  • Minecraft Username: CityBuilder
Re: mount rushmore
« Reply #3 on: January 09, 2011, 01:05:32 PM »
Hey, looks great.  The only way it could be better is if Minecraft had 1/4 or 1/2 sized blocks so that we could get in more detail, but for what we have to work with, I'd say it looks excellent.

Thanks for sharing, that's definitely got to go into my main world that I play almost daily.
Minecraft Schematics at: MCschematics.com
-A growing community of Minecraft players and  (MCedit) Schematics .  Now with over 225,000+Members


I'm not a bird, I do not tweet!

Offline mcrch900

  • *
  • Posts: 120
Re: mount rushmore
« Reply #4 on: January 09, 2011, 03:03:28 PM »
Hey, looks great.  The only way it could be better is if Minecraft had 1/4 or 1/2 sized blocks so that we could get in more detail, but for what we have to work with, I'd say it looks excellent.

Thanks for sharing, that's definitely got to go into my main world that I play almost daily.
ya they should put that in when minecraft goes full but what ever I put this on my island off of my main world

Offline City Builder

  • Staff
  • *
  • Posts: 2532
  • R.I.P Weston - Nov 25, 2005 - July 15, 2010
    • MineCraft Schematics
  • Minecraft Username: CityBuilder
Re: mount rushmore
« Reply #5 on: January 18, 2011, 03:19:54 AM »
Well, I didn't put it in my main playing world, but I did place it in my new world that will likely become my main world.


Love it, I have a home built up on the side of a mountain whos windows open up to mount rushmore with the sun dawning over it every morning, it's really quite the sight to behold.

As you can see I still have the usual cleanup work to do, like filling in underneath Rushmore, but no bother, shouldn't take more than a few minutes to just fill in the edges.  Really nice schematic, nice and clean to install.
« Last Edit: January 18, 2011, 04:23:57 AM by City Builder »
Minecraft Schematics at: MCschematics.com
-A growing community of Minecraft players and  (MCedit) Schematics .  Now with over 225,000+Members


I'm not a bird, I do not tweet!

Offline mcrch900

  • *
  • Posts: 120
Re: mount rushmore
« Reply #6 on: January 18, 2011, 04:21:52 AM »
Well, I didn't put it in my main playing world, but I did place it in my new world that will likely become my main world.


Love it, I have a home built up on the side of a mountain whos windows open up to mount rushmore with the sun dawning over it every morning, it's really quite the sight to behold.
wow that really nice i might put a house inside mine

Offline pistachio69

  • *
  • Posts: 130
  • Gender: Male
  • HARBLAHRGIBLONJIRDANGLE!!!!
  • Minecraft Username: Pistachio69
Re: mount rushmore
« Reply #7 on: January 18, 2011, 03:09:25 PM »
Wow. I can't actually say anything. I'm speechless. F@!#ing awesome mincrafting there, my man. Will certainly download this work of art.

Keep it up. KEEP ON MINING :mobcreeper:
The 69 in my name is in no way intended to have a sexual reference... so... don't think I'm an avid pornagraphic artist or something like that... because I'm not. I'm a high school student. That is all.

Offline Xapdos

  • *
  • Posts: 30
  • Minecraft Username: Xapdos
Re: mount rushmore
« Reply #8 on: January 27, 2011, 04:03:11 PM »
I'm pretty sure this is an exact copy of something else created with binvox. It looks the exact same and the youtube video the original guy made has a download.

Offline mcrch900

  • *
  • Posts: 120
Re: mount rushmore
« Reply #9 on: January 27, 2011, 05:37:59 PM »
I'm pretty sure this is an exact copy of something else created with binvox. It looks the exact same and the youtube video the original guy made has a download.
yea it is I wanted to share because iv been looking for this for awhile and finally found it

Offline pepper123

  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Gender: Male
Re: mount rushmore
« Reply #10 on: March 31, 2012, 09:29:44 AM »
Wish I could put this on my 1.2.4 , but seems Schematic file is not an Alpha schem error :(

 


anything