MCSchematics
* * *

Advertisement

Recent

Members
  • Total Members: 246059
  • Latest: Dimes99
Stats
  • Total Posts: 96096
  • Total Topics: 14142
  • Online Today: 241
  • Online Ever: 1642
  • (August 14, 2014, 05:49:01 PM)
Users Online

YOU ARE NOT LOGGED IN TO THIS WEBSITE

Please login to your account, or register a new account if you do not have one.  When you view this website without logging in, you are viewing this site in "Guest" mode and you will not be able to see any images and more importantly, won't be able to download any schematics that our members have made available on MCSchematics.com

- Thank you -

This message will go away when you are logged into an account on this site.

228 Guests, 12 Users
 

ENJOYING THE VIEW?

Thanks for stopping by McSchematics.com, home to over 10,000 schematics!


After choosing some schematics to download from our wide variety of schematics available to you, please feel free to enlarge this collection by including your own builds, be it complete ones or simply parts or pieces of a larger build that never came to fruition. Who knows? Maybe your schematic(s) will at the top of the frontpage for the whole world to see.

Author Topic: Large Horse Stable (Mo' Creatures Mod)  (Read 6894 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline uberllama74

  • *
  • Posts: 5
  • Reputation: 2
  • Gender: Male
  • Minecraft Username: uberllama747
Large Horse Stable (Mo' Creatures Mod)
« on: February 21, 2011, 04:20:46 PM »
This is for all of us modders who enjoy more animals in minecraft. The horses will like it too.
*NOTICE* PLEASE MAKE EACH ENTRANCE WIDER, THE HORSES ARE NOT ABLE TO ENTER IF YOU DO NOT.
I, sorry for posting the wrong scematic. I will have the right one posted by 9 tonight.
« Last Edit: February 22, 2011, 02:41:45 PM by uberllama74 »

MCSchematics

Large Horse Stable (Mo' Creatures Mod)
« on: February 21, 2011, 04:20:46 PM »

Please login to your account, or register a new account if you do not have one.  When you view this website without logging in, you are viewing this site in "Guest" mode and you will not be able to see any images and more importantly, won't be able to download any schematics that our members have made available on MCSchematics.com

- Thank you -


Offline City Builder

  • Staff
  • *
  • Posts: 2,556
  • Reputation: 534
  • R.I.P Weston - Nov 25, 2005 - July 15, 2010
    • MineCraft Schematics
  • Minecraft Username: CityBuilder
Re: Large Horse Stable (Mo' Creatures Mod)
« Reply #1 on: February 21, 2011, 05:04:00 PM »
*(*.?.*)*`
...Very Nice Schematic...
..* (.*?`*.)`*.


Wow, that's quite impressive.  You totally beat me to the punch as I've been slowly working on a multi horse stable for my main world.  I was just telling Jetkidish that its' one of the few buildings that I can turn into a schematic and share because it's not hooked up to any of my other buildings.


But now I can stop and use your facilities.  I can hardly wait to fill up all the stalls with my beauties.


Thanks for sharing.
  • My Minecraft Server Address: 69.27.127.226:25565
Minecraft Schematics at: MCschematics.com
-A growing community of Minecraft players and  (MCedit) Schematics .  Now with over 225,000+Members


I'm not a bird, I do not tweet!

MCSchematics

Re: Large Horse Stable (Mo' Creatures Mod)
« Reply #1 on: February 21, 2011, 05:04:00 PM »

Offline City Builder

  • Staff
  • *
  • Posts: 2,556
  • Reputation: 534
  • R.I.P Weston - Nov 25, 2005 - July 15, 2010
    • MineCraft Schematics
  • Minecraft Username: CityBuilder
Re: Large Horse Stable (Mo' Creatures Mod)
« Reply #2 on: February 21, 2011, 05:06:20 PM »
Oh and ummm, you attached the wrong schematic, you attached a wood cabin to your post instead of the stable, could you please edit your post and attach the stable.

Thank you
  • My Minecraft Server Address: 69.27.127.226:25565
Minecraft Schematics at: MCschematics.com
-A growing community of Minecraft players and  (MCedit) Schematics .  Now with over 225,000+Members


I'm not a bird, I do not tweet!

dtr06

  • Guest
Re: Large Horse Stable (Mo' Creatures Mod)
« Reply #3 on: February 21, 2011, 05:11:51 PM »
I thought the horses couldnt fit through 1 door, thought it had to be double

Offline City Builder

  • Staff
  • *
  • Posts: 2,556
  • Reputation: 534
  • R.I.P Weston - Nov 25, 2005 - July 15, 2010
    • MineCraft Schematics
  • Minecraft Username: CityBuilder
Re: Large Horse Stable (Mo' Creatures Mod)
« Reply #4 on: February 21, 2011, 05:14:26 PM »
I think what it might be is that they can't fit (maybe it's with rider) through doors unless you remove one block above the door as they need 3 blocks high to get through.

But certainly with how wonky the controls are for horses, it's much easier to get through 2 doors rather than trying to get through one door.
  • My Minecraft Server Address: 69.27.127.226:25565
Minecraft Schematics at: MCschematics.com
-A growing community of Minecraft players and  (MCedit) Schematics .  Now with over 225,000+Members


I'm not a bird, I do not tweet!

Offline User Deleted Accounts

  • *
  • Posts: 2,441
  • Reputation: -15
Re: Large Horse Stable (Mo' Creatures Mod)
« Reply #5 on: February 21, 2011, 05:59:29 PM »
Yea I never was able to get them through one door either XD

Offline Luxus079

  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Reputation: 0
Re: Large Horse Stable (Mo' Creatures Mod)
« Reply #6 on: June 18, 2011, 11:37:20 AM »
i just joined.

how do you download it?

Offline City Builder

  • Staff
  • *
  • Posts: 2,556
  • Reputation: 534
  • R.I.P Weston - Nov 25, 2005 - July 15, 2010
    • MineCraft Schematics
  • Minecraft Username: CityBuilder
Re: Large Horse Stable (Mo' Creatures Mod)
« Reply #7 on: June 18, 2011, 11:46:19 AM »
You can't, apparently the author never came back to attach th e correxct schematic so I'm moving this topic to show and tell,
  • My Minecraft Server Address: 69.27.127.226:25565
Minecraft Schematics at: MCschematics.com
-A growing community of Minecraft players and  (MCedit) Schematics .  Now with over 225,000+Members


I'm not a bird, I do not tweet!

 

Advertisement

Hey! If you use AdBlock, please disable it on our website, advertisements keep the website running and we promise not to obstruct your view. Our ads are chosen by Google based on your interests.


anything